Would you like to know who represents you in the Maryland General Assembly? Click the link to below to find out who your Maryland Legislative representatives are.

MD LEGISLATIVE Judiciary Committee


Robert A. Zirkin, Chair (D)
Represents:       Baltimore County
Phone:                 410-841-3131; 301-858-3131
E-Mail:                  bobby.zirkin@senate.state.md.us

Delores G. Kelley, Vice-Chair (D)
Represents:       Baltimore County
Phone:                 410-841-3606; 301-858-3606
E-Mail:                 delores.kelley@senate.state.md.us

James Brochin (D)
Represents:       Baltimore County
Phone:                 410-841-3648; 301-858-3648; 410-823-7087
E-Mail:                  jim.brochin@senate.state.md.us

Robert G. Cassilly (R)
Represents:       Hartford County
Phone:                 410-841-3158; 301-858-3158
E-Mail:                  bob.cassilly@senate.state.md.us

Susan C. Lee (D)
Represents:       Montgomery County
Phone:                 410-841-3124; 301-858-3124
E-Mail:                  susan.lee@senate.state.md.us

C. Anthony Muse (D)
Represents:       Prince George’s County
Phone:                 410-841-3092; 301-858-3092
E-Mail:                  anthony.muse@senate.state.md.us

Wayne Norman (R)
Represents:       Cecil & Hartford Counties
Phone:                 410-841-3603; 301-858-3603; 410-734-6471
E-Mail:                  wayne.norman@senate.state.md.us

Victor R. Ramirez (D)
Represents:       Prince George’s County
Phone:                 410-841-3745; 301-858-3745
E-Mail:                  victor.ramirez@senate.state.md.us

Justin D. Ready (R)
Represents:       Carroll County
Phone:                 410-841-3683; 301-858-3683
E-Mail:                  justin.ready@senate.state.md.us

William C. Smith, Jr. (D)
Represents:       Montgomery County
Phone:                 410-841-3634; 301-858-3634
E-Mail:                  will.smith@senate.state.md.us


Joseph F. Vallario, Jr., Chair (D)
Represents:       Prince George’s County
Phone:                 410-841-3488;  301-858-3488
E-Mail:                  joseph.vallario@house.state.md.us  

Kathleen M. Dumais, Vice-Chair (D)
Represents:       Montgomery County
Phone:                 410-841-3052; 301-858-3052
E-Mail:                  kathleen.dumais@house.state.md.us

Curt Anderson (D)
Represents:       Baltimore City
Phone:                 410-841-3291; 301-858-3291; 410-323-4324
E-Mail:                  curt.anderson@house.state.md.us

Vanessa E. Atterbeary (D)
Represents:       Howard County
Phone:                 410-841-3471; 301-858-3471
E-Mail:                  vanessa.atterbeary@house.state.md.us

Joe Cluster (R)
Represents:       Baltimore County
Phone:                 410-841-3526; 301-858-3526
E-Mail:                  joe.cluster@house.state.md.us  

Frank M. Conaway, Jr. (D)
Represents:       Baltimore City
Phone:                 410-841-3189; 301-858-3189
E-Mail:                  frank.conaway@house.state.md.us  

Glen Glass (R)
Represents:       Hartford County
Phone:                 410-841-3280; 301-858-3280
E-Mail:                  glen.glass@house.state.md.us

Trent Kittleman (R)
Represents:       Howard & Cecil Counties
Phone:                 410-841-3556; 301-858-3556
E-Mail:                  trent.kittleman@house.state.md.us

Jazz Lewis (D)
Represents:       Prince George’s County
Phone:                 410-841-3691; 301-858-3691
E-Mail:                  jazz.lewis@house.state.md.us  

Michael E. Malone (R)
Represents:       Anne Arundel County
Phone:                 410-841-3510; 301-858-3510
E-Mail:                  michael.malone@house.state.md.us

Susan K. McComas (R)
Represents:       Hartford County
Phone:                 410-841-3272; 301-858-3272
E-Mail:                  susan.mccomas@house.state.md.us

David Moon (D)
Represents:       Montgomery County
Phone:                 410-841-3474; 301-858-3474
E-Mail:                  david.moon@house.state.md.us

Dan K. Morhaim (D)
Represents:       Baltimore County
Phone:                 410-841-3054; 301-858-3054
E-Mail:                  dan.morhaim@house.state.md.us  

Neil Parrott (R)
Represents:       Washington County
Phone:                 410-841-3636; 301-858-3636; 240-329-0293
E-Mail:                  neil.parrott@house.state.md.us 

Susie Proctor (D)
Represents:       Charles & Prince George’s Counties
Phone:                 410-841-3083; 301-858-3083
E-Mail:                  susie.proctor@house.state.md.us

Pam Queen (D)
Represents:       Montgomery County
Phone:                 410-841-3380; 301-858-3380
E-Mail:                  pam.queen@house.state.md.us

Deborah C. Rey (R)
Represents:       St. Mary’s County
Phone:                 410-841-3227; 301-858-3227
E-Mail:                  deborah.rey@house.state.md.us  

Carlos Sanchez (D)
Represents:       Prince George’s County
Phone:                 410-841-3340; 301-858-3340
E-Mail:                  carlos.sanchez@house.state.md.us

Charles E. Sydnor, III (D)
Represents:       Baltimore County
Phone:                 410-841-3802; 301-858-3802
E-Mail:                  charles.sydnor@house.state.md.us

Brett Wilson (R)
Represents:       Washington County
Phone:                 410-841-3125; 301-858-3125
E-Mail:                  brett.wilson@house.state.md.us


Come Join Us

Sundays at 10:00 a.m.

Turner Memorial AME Church
7201 16th Place
Hyattsville, MD 20783

(301) 408-0750